Depths of the Sea, and Slivers of the Moon-
Depths of the Sea, and Slivers of the Moon- Podcast
The Akashic Records
2
0:00
-19:04

The Akashic Records

what, why, and how!
2

Depths of the Sea, and Slivers of the Moon- is a reader-supported publication. To receive new posts and support my work, consider becoming a free or paid subscriber.

What are the records? How does reading through light work? And just hi! Surprise, I am also an Akashic record reader. Listen for the full scoop <3

Light energy, is energy that is an outward-seeking, beautifully radiant energy that you feel alive with. It gives you a space to see and be seen right in this practice. I would allow myself to move into the light and just completely be in the light and it started to soothe everything for me soothe my fears soothe my worries and bring me complete and total peace

So, after doing this for many years, I started gaining access to the Akasha world. The akasha is essentially a state of being where one can move into meditation and feel and see all of the information that exists now I say this with caution because a lot of people want to teach the akashic records they want to teach you to read the records but I don't believe that a lot of practitioners understand the sacredness of the records.

It is not something to move into with ego.

Share Depths of the Sea, and Slivers of the Moon-

2 Comments
Depths of the Sea, and Slivers of the Moon-
Depths of the Sea, and Slivers of the Moon- Podcast
A timeless rendition of life happenings, short stories, a bit of memoir, a splash of poetry, and other beautiful things that are worth mentioning.
Listen on
Substack App
Spotify
RSS Feed
Appears in episode
Misha Nazare Rods