Depths of the Sea, and Slivers of the Moon-
Depths of the Sea, and Slivers of the Moon- Podcast
A podcast on getting help
0:00
-12:22

A podcast on getting help

I hope that the light inside of you shines brightly and you can always see who's going to help you shine it brighter.

There's an idea around getting help.

A sense of when you ask

for it and how you receive it.

Depths of the Sea, and Slivers of the Moon- is a reader-supported publication. To receive new posts and support my work, consider becoming a free or paid subscriber.

When is it dire and that you really really need it and you're just being stubborn or when is it a little too much help and you're ready to let go all in a broader sense, are so interesting to me because we all deal with it.

We all deal with the same exact idea of maybe not wanting enough help,

not asking for enough help,

sometimes really needing it,

and also sometimes having a great balance of it,

but knowing when it's enough of the help and when to sort of let go and say thank you.

I got this now.

Tune in for more…

p.s. If you like my content but are not ready to be a paid subscriber, you can support me by donating to BUY ME A COFFEE!!

🩷

p.p.s.I also have a small business where I help people find a way back to themselves. It's the way I help people heal. Go to www.ritualcomun.com to connect further with me.

0 Comments
Depths of the Sea, and Slivers of the Moon-
Depths of the Sea, and Slivers of the Moon- Podcast
A timeless rendition of life happenings, short stories, a bit of memoir, a splash of poetry, and other beautiful things that are worth mentioning.
Listen on
Substack App
Spotify
RSS Feed
Appears in episode
Misha Nazare Rods